12,00€ Buy this project



"Concerto" of Serge de Laubier is the first piece for joysticks orchestras.
"Concerto" suggests a new musical form of concerto. During four musical movements, the introduction, the slow movement, the rhythmic movement and the final.

voir la vidéo

View the clip

Serge de Laubier

This downloadable file is only available for Windows and Mac systems.

Technical sheet

File name Concerto
Developer Serge de Laubier
Système d'exploitation Windows, Mac
Category Project
Protected* Yes
Editable** No
Exportable*** No
What Musical project
File version 4.5
Number of players de 12 à 24
Editables instruments used by this file fdgfdgfd
Interfaces 12 buttons gamepad, 12 buttons joystick
Target audience Conservatory – Electroacoustic musical class, National Education – High school, Education nationale – College, Intermediate users

*Protected : Can be only opened on a computer for which the serial number specified in the order.

**Editable : You can set up pages, routings, orchestras, video configurations, audio configurations,... and presets, mappings, routings for editable instruments.

***Exportable : From this project opened in MM4, users can create another one.

12,00€ Buy this project